Gemeenteraadsleden

De lijst van de Gemeenteraadsleden van de Stad Brussel.

Brusselse gemeenteraadsleden

Malika Abbad
Gemeenteraadslid (Groen)
Kanonstraat 4 bus 18
1000 Brussel
GSM: 0486 03 51 11
malika.abbad@brucity.be
malika.abbad@groen.be
malika_abbad@yahoo.com
Facebook
Twitter: @MalikaAbbad

Malika Abbad

Fatima Abid
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
Rue des Artistes 13
1020 Bruxelles
GSM: 0467 12 76 10
fatima.abid@brucity.be
fadibabxl@hotmail.com
Facebook

Fatima Abid

Jean-Marie Amand
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
Vice-voorzitter gemeenteraad
Av. E. Van Ermengem 21/1
1020 Bruxelles
GSM: 0475 75 13 78
GSM: 0486 07 83 31
amand@mail.be
jean-marie.amand@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @amandjm

Jean-Marie Amand

Els Ampe
Schepen (Open VLD)
Kerkeveldstraat 37
1020 Brussel
Kantoor: Stadhuis, Grote Markt - 1000 Brussel
Tel. 02 279 50 60
Fax: 02 279 50 62
kabinet.e.ampe@brucity.be
cabinet.e.ampe@brucity.be

Els Ampe

Mustapha Amrani
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
Place Saint-Géry, 25b
1000 Bruxelles
GSM: 0488 88 21 21
mustapha.amrani@brucity.be

Mustapha Amrani

Clémentine Barzin
Schepen (MR)
Kantoor: Hôtel de Ville, Grand-Place - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 44 10
Fax: 02 279 44 10
Thuis: Rue van Artevelde, 8/b3 - 1000 Bruxelles
GSM: 0477 94 64 50
clementine.barzin@brucity.be
cbarzin@hotmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @ClBarzin

Barzin2.jpg

Mohammed Boukantar
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
Rue Roger van der Weyden, 37
1000 Bruxelles
GSM: 0495 71 74 97
mohammed.boukantar@brucity.be
mboukantar@hotmail.com

Mohammed Boukantar

Christian Ceux
Gemeenteraadslid (CDH)
Avenue des Croix de Guerre, 270/11
1120 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 268 61 79
christian.ceux@brucity.be
christian.ceux@skynet.be

Christian Ceux

Philippe Close
Burgemeester (PS)
Rue des Fabriques, 59
1000 Bruxelles
Kantoor: Grand-Place, 14 - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 47 40
Fax: 02 279 47 49
kabinet.ph.close@brucity.be
cabinet.ph.close@brucity.be
Facebook

Philippe Close

Geoffroy Coomans de Brachène
Schepen (MR)
Kantoor:
Administratief centrum
Anspachlaan 6
1000 Brussel
Tel. 02 279 45 10
Fax: 02 279 45 21
kabinet.g.coomansdebrachene@brucity.be
cabinet.g.coomansdebrachene@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @GeoffroyCoomans

Geoffroy Coomans de Brachène

Alain Courtois
Schepen (MR)
Champ du Vert Chasseur, 83
1000 Bruxelles
Kantoor: Hôtel de Ville, Grand-Place - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 47 50
Fax: 02 279 47 59
kabinet.a.courtois@brucity.be
cabinet.a.courtois@brucity.be
Twitter: @AlainCourtois
Website: alaincourtois.wordpress.com

Alain Courtois

Dominique De Backer
Gemeenteraadslid (Open VLD)
Harenberg 193
1130 Brussel
Tel. 02 242 79 52
GSM: 0474 95 20 03
Fax: 02 242 79 52
dominique.debacker@brucity.be
dominiquedebacker1@gmail.com

Dominique De Backer

Bianca Debaets
Gemeenteraadslid (CD&V)
Staatssecretaris: Sint-Lazaruslaan 10 (13de verdiep) - 1210 Brussel
Tel. 02 517 13 33
Fax: 02 511 50 83
bianca.debaets@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @biancadebaets
Website: www.biancadebaets.be

Bianca Debaets

Amina Derbaki Sbaï
Gemeenteraadslid (DéFI)
Rue du Grand Cerf, 9 bte 3
1000 Bruxelles
sbai.derbaki@brucity.be
derbaki@skynet.be

Amina Derbaki Sbaï

Bart Dhondt
Gemeenteraadslid (Groen)
Sint-Goriksplein 20 bus 1.4
1000 Brussel
GSM: 0484 40 26 90
bart.dhondt@brucity.be
bart.dhondt@groen.be
Facebook
Twitter: @BartDhondt

Bart Dhondt
Mohamed El Hamrouni
Gemeenteraadslid (CDH)
​Avenue Prudent Bols, 69 bte 1
1020 Bruxelles
mohamed.elhamrouni@brucity.be
elhamrouni7126@yahoo.fr
Mohamed El Hamrouni

Ahmed El Ktibi
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
Avenue Jean Sobieski 36
1020 Bruxelles
Kantoor:
c/o CPAS - rue Haute 298A
1000 Bruxelles
president@cpasbru.irisnet.be
Facebook

Ahmed El Ktibi

Benhur Yusuf Ergen
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Rue Warandeveld, 79
1120 Bruxelles
GSM: 0478 45 32 07
benhur.ergen@brucity.be
benhur.ergen@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @BenhurERGEN

Yusuf Ergen

Hamza Fassi-Fihri
Gemeenteraadslid (CDH)
Avenue Jean-Baptiste Depaire, 149
1020 Bruxelles
hamzafassi@gmail.com
hamza.fassi-fihri@brucity.be
HFassi@parlbru.irisnet.be
Facebook
Twitter: @hamzafassi

Hamza Fassi-Fihri
Julie Fiszman
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
rue Gustave Schildknecht 33/b37
1020 Bruxelles
Twitter: @JulieFiszman
Julie Fiszman

Michaël François
Gemeenteraadslid (DéFI)
Quai des Péniches, 50/3
1000 Bruxelles
michaël.francois@brucity.be
mica.francois@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @Mica_bxl

Michaël François

Faouzia Hariche
Schepen (PS)
Rue Masui, 86
1000 Bruxelles
Kantoor: Hôtel de Ville, Grand-Place - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 49 10
Fax: 02 279 49 21
kabinet.f.hariche@brucity.be
cabinet.f.hariche@brucity.be
Facebook

Faouzia Hariche

Zoubida Jellab
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Rue Stéphanie, 81
1020 Bruxelles
zoubida.jellab@brucity.be
zoubida.jellab@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @ZJellab

Zoubida Jellab

Karine Lalieux
Schepen (PS)
Rue Drootbeek, 147/6
1020 Bruxelles
Kantoor: Hôtel de Ville, Grand-Place - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 48 50
Fax: 02 279 48 59
kabinet.k.lalieux@brucity.be
cabinet.k.lalieux@brucity.be
Twitter: @karinelalieux
Website: www.karinelalieux.be

Karine Lalieux

Catherine Lemaitre
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Rue du Tivoli, 10
1020 Bruxelles
catherine.lemaitre@brucity.be
catherine.lemaitre@gmail.com
Twitter: @catherine_lem

Catherine Lemaître

Marion Lemesre
Schepen (MR)
Rue de l'Ecuyer, 25
1000 Bruxelles
Kantoor: Hôtel de Ville, Grand-Place - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 47 10
Fax: 02 279 47 22
kabinet.m.lemesre@brucity.be
cabinet.m.lemesre@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @MarionLemesre
Website: marionlemesre.be

Marion Lemesre

Sonia Lhoest
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
Neerleest 2
1020 Bruxelles
GSM: 0479 35 28 14
sonia.lhoest@brucity.be
sonia.lhoest@skynet.be
Facebook
Twitter: @sonialhoest

Sonia Lhoest

Naima Maati
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
Boulevard Anspach, 183
1000 Bruxelles
GSM: 0479 84 80 10
naima.maati@brucity.be
naimamaati@hotmail.com
Facebook

Naima Maati

Fabian Maingain
Gemeenteraadslid (DéFI)
Parlement régional bruxellois
1005 Bruxelles
GSM: 0496 79 45 14
fabian.maingain@brucity.be
maingainfabian@hotmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @MaingainFabian

Fabian Maingain

Bertin Mampaka
Gemeenteraadslid (CDH)
Neerleest 20
1020 Bruxelles
GSM: 0479 99 36 33
bertin.mampaka@mampaka.be
bertin.mampaka@brucity.be

Bertin Mampaka

Mounia Mejbar
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
mounia_mejbar@hotmail.com
Twitter: @MouniaMEJBAR

Mounia Mejbar

Joëlle Milquet
Gemeenteraadslid (CDH)
Rue Hobbema, 23
1000 Bruxelles
jm@joellemilquet.be
Facebook
Website: www.joellemilquet.be

Joëlle Milquet
Fatima Moussaoui
Gemeenteraadslid (CDH)
Avenue Richard Neybergh, 1 bte 3
1020 Bruxelles
GSM: 0487 20 75 04
fatima.moussaoui@brucity.be
moussaoui@lecdh.be
fatima.moussaoui@hotmail.com
Facebook
Fatima Moussaoui
Lydia Ngoï Mutyebele
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
Place Joseph Benoit Willems, 54 bte 14
​1020 Bruxelles
lydia.mutyebelengoi@brucity.be
Lydia Ngoï Mutyebele

Marie Nagy Patino
Gemeenteraadslid (DéFI)
Rue du Houblon 47/10
1000 Bruxelles
GSM: 0475 31 71 07
marie.nagy@brucity.be
marie.nagy28@gmail.com
Website: www.marienagy.be
Facebook

Marie Nagy
Mie-Jeanne Nyanga-Lumbala
Gemeenteraadslid (CDH)
Avenue des Croix de Guerre, 263/5
1120 Bruxelles
GSM: 0473 94 93 83
miejeannenyalu@hotmail.com
Facebook
Mie-Jeanne Nyanga-Lumbala

Jacques Oberwoits
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Voorzitter gemeenteraad
Avenue du Pérou, 39
1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 340 37 37
Tel. 02 672 81 42
Fax: 02 343 98 47
GSM: 0475 79 26 54
jacques@oberwoits.be
Facebook

Jacques Oberwoits

Mohamed Ouriaghli
Schepen (PS)
Avenue de la Bugrane, 118
1020 Bruxelles
Kantoor: Immeuble Continental, Boulevard Emile Jacqmain, 1 - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 41 30
Fax: 02 279 41 39
kabinet.m.ouriaghli@brucity.be
cabinet.m.ouriaghli@brucity.be

Mohamed Ouriaghli

Ans Persoons
Gemeenteraadslid (sp.a)
Richard Neyberghlaan 156
1020 Laken
GSM: 0498 79 28 96
anspersoons@hotmail.com
ans.persoons@brucity.be

Ans Persoons
Jean-Louis Peters
Gemeenteraadslid (DéFI)
Avenue Franklin Roosevelt, 130/bte 3
1050 Bruxelles
GSM: 0497 42 63 67
jeanlouispeters@skynet.be
Jean-Louis Peters

Frédérique Ries
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Parlement européen - rue Wiertz
1047 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 284 55 49
Fax: 02 284 55 99
frederique.ries@brucity.be
frederique.ries@europarl.europa.eu
Facebook
Twitter: @frederiqueries
Website: www.frederiqueries.be

Frédérique Ries

Pascal Smet
Gemeenteraadslid (s.pa)
Hopstraat 47
1000 Brussel
Tel. 02 517 12 00
Fax: 02 517 14 90
pascal.smet@brucity.be
pas.smet@gmail.com
info@smet.irisnet.be
Facebook
Website: www.pascalsmet.be

Pascal Smet

Sevket Temiz
Gemeenteraadslid (PS)
Rue Marie-Christine, 139
1020 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 753 70 00
GSM: 0477 95 09 16
sevket.temiz@brucity.be
sevket.temiz@outlook.com

Sevket Temiz
Liesbet Temmerman
Gemeenteraadslid (ECOLO)
Rue Rouppe, 5
1000 Bruxelles
GSM: 0478 41 66 03
liesbet.temmerman@brucity.be
liesbet.temmerman@gmail.com
Liesbet Temmerman

Johan Van den Driessche
Gemeenteraadslid (N-VA)
Stoofstraat 81/b51
1000 Brussel
GSM: 0475 45 54 07
johan.vandendriessche@brucity.be
johan.vandendriessche@n-va.be
Twitter: @jvddriessche
Website: www.johanvandendriessche.eu

Johan Van den Driessche

Céline Vivier
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Rue de Montserrat, 28
1000 Bruxelles
GSM: 0479 35 13 96
celine.vivier@brucity.be
celine@celinevivier.be
Facebook
Twitter: @Celinevivier

Céline Vivier
Didier Wauters
Gemeenteraadslid (CDH)
Rue Marie-Christine, 131
1020 Bruxelles
GSM: 0472 69 64 96
didier.wauters@brucity.be
didier@didierwauters.be
Facebook
Twitter: @DidierWauters
Didier Wauters

David Weytsman
Gemeenteraadslid (MR)
Rue Philippe Le Bon, 20
1000 Bruxelles
GSM: 0474 55 73 95
Facebook
Twitter: @DavidWeytsman

David Weytsman

Khalid Zian
Schepen (PS)
Kantoor:
Hôtel de Ville
Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 48 10
Fax: 02 279 48 29
Thuis:
Rue Stevens Delannoy, 73
1020 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 800 80 52
khalid.zian@brucity.be
khalid.zian@hotmail.com
Twitter: @KhalidZian

Khalid Zian