Maatregelen coronavirus

 

Persdiensten

Persdiensten van de Burgemeester en Schepenen van de Stad Brussel en het OCMW.

Carole Poncin
Persattaché (NL)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
​GSM: 0488 04 38 24
Fax: 02 279 47 49
E-mail: carole.poncin@brucity.be

Wafaa Hammich
Persattaché (FR)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
​Tel.: 02 279 47 48
GSM: 0484 87 06 61
Fax: 02 279 47 49
E-mail: wafaa.hammich@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Directeur Communicatie
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
GSM: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Persattaché (NL)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Maxime Moreau
Persattaché (FR)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 76
E-mail: maxime.moreau@brucity.be

Thaïs De Bontridder
Persattaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel. 02 279 49 12
E-mail: thais.debontridder@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Directeur Communicatie
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
GSM: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Persattaché (NL)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Maxime Moreau
Persattaché (FR)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 76
E-mail: maxime.moreau@brucity.be

Adélaïde de Patoul
Directrice Communicatie
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
​GSM: 0490 14 12 59
E-mail: adelaide.depatoul@brucity.be

Fabrice Voogt
Persattaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 64
GSM: 0478 04 40 12
E-mail: fabrice.voogt@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Directeur Communicatie
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
GSM: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Persattaché (NL)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Maxime Moreau
Persattaché (FR)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 76
E-mail: maxime.moreau@brucity.be

Jens Popelier (NL)
Persattaché
Tel.: 02 279 45 07
E-mail:​ jens.popelier@brucity.be

Thi-Tiên Trân (FR)
Persattaché
Tel.: 02 279 45 06
E-mail: thi-tien.tran@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Directeur Communicatie
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
GSM: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Persattaché (NL)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Maxime Moreau
Persattaché (FR)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 76
E-mail: maxime.moreau@brucity.be

Sophie Mincke
Persattaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
GSM: 0490 14 07 97
E-mail: sophie.mincke@brucity.be

Géraldine Rademaker
Persattaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
​Tel.: 02 279 41 38
GSM: 0490 42 76 73
E-mail: geraldine.rademaker@brucity.be

Florence Cabrera
Persattaché
GSM: 0475 48 50 54