Persdiensten

Persdiensten van de Burgemeester en Schepenen van de Stad Brussel en het OCMW.

Wafaa Hammich (FR)
Persattaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 48
GSM: 0484 87 06 61
Fax: 02 279 47 49
E-mail: wafaa.hammich@brucity.be

Maïté Van Rampelbergh (NL)
Persattaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 42
GSM: 0484 48 37 13
Fax: 02 279 47 49
E-mail: maite.vanrampelbergh@brucity.be

Pierre-Benoît Sepulchre
Persttaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel. 02 279 47 67
GSM: 0478 33 99 15
Fax: 02 279 47 59
E-mail: pierre-benoit.sepulchre@brucity.be

Nicolas Manzone
Persattaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel. 02 279 49 12
E-mail: nicolas.manzone@brucity.be

Lisa Saoul
Persattaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 18
GSM: 0485 71 14 51
E-mail: lisa.saoul@brucity.be

Audrey Poels
Perscontact Cultuur
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 48 57
E-mail: audrey.poels@brucity.be

Mael Le Coq
Perscontact - Netheid
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 48 54
E-mail: mael.lecoq@brucity.be

Zeineb Drissi
Persattaché
Emile Jacqmainlaan 1
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 41 49
GSM: 0486 27 94 10
E-mail: zeineb.drissi@brucity.be

Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
GSM: 0476 21 39 60
Tel.: 02 279 50 64

Aline Glaudot
Persattaché
Administratief centrum
Anspachlaan 6
1000 Brussel Tel.: 02 279 45 05
GSM: 0499 31 85 27
E-mail: aline.glaudot@brucity.be

Smida Dhoha
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 48 15
Fax: 02 279 48 29
E-mail: dhoha.smida@brucity.be

Sylviane Wilante
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
GSM: 0473 87 15 55
E-mail: sylviane.wilante@brucity.be

Fabrice Voogt
Verantwoordelijke communicatie
Hoogstraat 298A
1000 Brussel
Tel: 02 543 60 27
GSM: 0478 04 40 12
Fax: 02 543 61 27
E-mail: fvoogt@cpasbru.irisnet.be