Persdiensten

Persdiensten van de Burgemeester en Schepenen van de Stad Brussel en het OCMW.

Maïté Van Rampelbergh (NL)
Persattaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 42
GSM: 0498 48 37 13
Fax: 02 279 47 49
E-mail: maite.vanrampelbergh@brucity.be

Wafaa Hammich (FR)
Persattaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 48
GSM: 0484 87 06 61
Fax: 02 279 47 49
E-mail: wafaa.hammich@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Directeur Communicatie
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
GSM: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Persattaché (NL)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Jérémie Spinazze
Persattaché (FR)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 18
GSM: 0493 65 35 52
E-mail: jeremie.spinazze@brucity.be

Nicolas Manzone
Persattaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 49 12
E-mail: nicolas.manzone@brucity.be

Youri Maury
Persattaché
Emile Jacqmainlaan 1
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 41 49
GSM: 0474 49 56 53
E-mail: youri.maury@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Directeur Communicatie
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
GSM: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Persattaché (NL)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Jérémie Spinazze
Persattaché (FR)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 18
GSM: 0493 65 35 52
E-mail: jeremie.spinazze@brucity.be

Valérie Sohie
Woordvoerster
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 44 14
GSM: 0490 52 45 00
E-mail: valerie.sohie@brucity.be

Fabrice Voogt
Persattaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 64
GSM: 0478 04 40 12
E-mail: fabrice.voogt@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Directeur Communicatie
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
GSM: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Persattaché (NL)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Jérémie Spinazze
Persattaché (FR)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 18
GSM: 0493 65 35 52
E-mail: jeremie.spinazze@brucity.be

Jens Popelier (NL)
Persattaché
Tel.: 02 279 45 08
E-mail:​ jens.popelier@brucity.be

Thi-Tiên Trân (FR)
Persattaché
Tel.: 02 279 45 06
E-mail: thi-tien.tran@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Directeur Communicatie
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
GSM: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Persattaché (NL)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Jérémie Spinazze
Persattaché (FR)
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 47 18
GSM: 0493 65 35 52
E-mail: jeremie.spinazze@brucity.be

Julie Nicosia
Pers- en communicatieattaché
Stadhuis
Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 279 48 56
GSM: 0490 52 45 08
E-mail: julie.nicosia@brucity.be

Audrey Poels
Persattaché
Hoogstraat 298a
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 02 543 60 20
E-mail: audrey.poels@ocmwbxl.brussels